Skip to product information
1 of 1

Devotaj Sacred Arts

Mussar for Times Like These

Mussar for Times Like These

Regular price $216.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $216.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Sliding Scale

We learn from the past, to live in the present for the sake of the future.

Please read FULL description!

Questions? Reach out to Ketzirah (a) gmail.com.

--------

Join Ketzirah for a 3-month deep dive into the practice of Mussar to help build resilience for times like these, and those, and the ones that come after that designed for Jewish witches and witchy Jews (and those who are witch-curious too). 

Instead of spending the next three months doomscrolling, let's build our spiritual resilience for whatever comes.

If you register, please plan to show up in real time. Yes, recordings will be available for emergencies, but the intent is to have a cohort of folks learning and working together. Unlike Soul Trait Studio, here I am asking for a commitment for 3 months.

Cancellations will only be accepted up until 8/25/2024, which is 2 weeks prior to first session. After that no refunds will be provided.

Registration also includes:

  • 3 months complimentary premium substack subscription
  • Digital copy of Ketzirah's Mussar Practice Guide
  • Access to private community to support practice
  • Access to private class dashboard

Key Dates:

In between group sessions, there will be two opportunities for chevruta/partner check-ins. One may be via email, WhatsApp, etc -- the other should be in real time.

All participants will be assigned a chevrutra/partner.
Requests will be accommodated as we are able.

9/8/2024: 1/2 Day virtual retreat

  • Begin: 1pm ET | 10am PT
  • Detailed scheduled to be provided.
  • End: 8:30pm ET | 5:30pm PT

9/15/2024

  • Kesharim K'doshim Mussar & Spiralinear Time
    Group Session from 3-4:30pm ET | 12-1:30pm PT

9/22/2024

  • Building Your Practice
    Group Session from 3-4:30pm ET | 12-1:30pm PT

9/29/2024

  • The Power of Working in Chevruta
    Group Session from 3-4:30pm ET | 12-1:30pm PT

10/6/2024

10/20/2024

  • Exploring Mussar as Magiq
    Group Session from 3-4:30pm ET | 12-1:30pm PT

11/3/2024

11/17/2024

  • Mussar for Spiritual Resilience
    Cheshbon haNefesh & Finding our Keys for 5785
    Group Session from 3-4:30pm ET | 12-1:30pm PT

 

Questions? Reach out to Ketzirah (a) gmail.com.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)